about uslatest newscontacts

Home

Disparity Topics
Language
Literacy
Culture
Class
Race
Spirituality

For Members
Library

Not a Member?
How to Join

Contact Us

For questions or comments, or to suggest additional material, contact Exchange Coordinator Patricia Ohmans, 651-757-5970.

You can also reach us by e-mail.

Write to:

 

The Exchange
c/o Health Advocates
843 Van Buren Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104

 

Organizations and their Representatives

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

651-662-0986

Alisha Ellwood

alisha_f_ellwood@bluecrossmn.com

CentraCare

320-240-3102

Rosemond Owens

OwensR@centracare.com

Exchange

651-757-5970

Patricia Ohmans

pohmans@healthadvocates.info

Fairview

612-672-4308

Stephanie Billecke

sbillec1@fairview.org

HealthEast

651-232-3559

Sheryl Alexander

salexander@healtheast.org

HealthPartners

952-883-5238

Alicia Stauffer

alicia.m.stauffer@healthpartners.com

Hennepin County Medical Center

612-873-9782

Debra Whitney

debra.whitney@hcmed.org

Medical Insurance Exchange of California

(510) 596-4994

Kathy Kenady

kathyk@miec.com

Midwest Medical Insurance Co.

952-838-6702

Cinda Velasco

cinda.velasco@mmicgroup.com

Minnesota Department of Health

651-201-5543

Sara Chute

sara.chute@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Human Services

651-431-5813

Margaret Manderfeld

Margaret.Manderfeld@state.mn.us

North Memorial Health Care

(763) 581-4745

Lou Ann Setter

Louann.setter@northmemorial.com

Park Nicollet Health Services

(952) 993-3224

Jessica Lane

jessica.lane@parknicollet.com

Southern Prairie Community Care

(507) 532-1331

Luci Kovash

luci.kovash@southernprairie.org

Stratis Health

952-853-8519

Cathy Weik

cweik@stratishealth.org

UCare

612-676-3567

Wendy Wicks

wwicks@ucare.org